Final OMDE603 Post

The blog activity for OMDE603 was very interesting. It gave students an opportunity to post what they have learned in the course and respond to other students.  As I responded to my classmates blogs on Distance Education and Technology I came across some very interesting post, some which were similar and some different. However, this post gave everyone a chance to interact through the use of technology. I would definitely consider creating another blog in the future. Overall, I have learned a lot about distance education and its effect on technology.  Since I enrolled in OMDE603, I have changed my views on distance education; I learned that it’s more than the use of technology but influences of teachers and course teams to make the course creative. Again, this was a good activity and I look forward to expand on my knowledge of distance education.

Leave a Reply

